Archive by Author

Video Training

Where: Austin, TX When: Wed., Dec. 25 – L.D., Jan. 5

Continue Reading Comments ( 0 )

Winter Training

When: Mon., Dec. 23 – Sat., Dec.28 Notes: The deadline to sign up as has passed; no late registration will be accepted.

Continue Reading Comments ( 0 )

Community Outing

Where: 2530 S. Congress When: Saturday, November 16.

Continue Reading Comments ( 0 )

Heartland Conference

Where: Kansas City, Mo When: September 20-22

Continue Reading Comments ( 0 )

Fall Chinese-speaking Conference

Where: Plano, TX When: September 13-15 Registration deadline: September 8 Notes: Sign up in the service office. Hospitality available.

Continue Reading Comments ( 0 )

Christian Conference

Where: Houston, TX When: Fri., Sep 6 – L.D., Sep 8

Continue Reading Comments ( 0 )

Central Texas Conference

Where: Austin, TX Sheraton Hotel When: Sat. Aug 17 – L.D. Aug 18 Notes: Sign-up for childcare. Note: Junior high and high schoolers can either serve or attend the conference meetings. Sign up in service office to give hospitality. See service office for more information.

Continue Reading Comments ( 0 )

Semi-Annual Training (Video)

Dates: Wed., July 3 – L.D., July 14 Deadline: Wed., June 19 Notes: Schedule and date to begin sign up TBA

Continue Reading Comments ( 0 )

South TX Conference

Where: Laredo, TX When: Sat., June 15 – L.D., June 16

Continue Reading Comments ( 0 )

HS Seniors’ Conference

Where: Dallas, TX When: Sat., June 8 – L.D., June 9 Deadline: Wed., May 29 Notes: To register, contact Zeke Chavez. Registration cost: $35

Continue Reading Comments ( 0 )